Compliance and Enforcement Contacts

Contact Title Phone
Email
Hanna Valenzuela

Division Manager
602-506-7939 Hanna.Valenzuela@Maricopa.gov
Bryan Mandalfino
Assistant Division Manager 602-506-6714 Bryan.Mandalfino@Maricopa.gov
AJ Mesko
Inspector Supervisor (Northeast Valley) 602-885-1730 AJ.Mesko@Maricopa.gov
Brian Hartley
Inspector Supervisor (Enforcement) 602-506-6728 Brian.Hartley@Maricopa.gov
Chris Eavenson
Inspector Supervisor 602-506-6715 Christopher.Eavenson@Maricopa.gov
Brenda Barnes
Inspector Supervisor (Southwest Valley) 602-372-0972 Brenda.Barnes@Maricopa.gov
​​
Scott MacDonald
Inspector Supervisor (Southeast Valley) 602-506-6739 Scott.Macdonald@Maricopa.gov
Sean Sandy
Inspector Supervisor (Central Valley) 602-372-2759
Sean.Sandy@Maricopa.gov
Shannon Klimek 
Inspector Supervisor (Northwest Valley) 602-372-1838 Shannon.Klimek@Maricopa.gov

Program Contacts

Program Point of Contact
Phone Email
Asbestos
Elizabeth Bullard 602-290-0060 Elizabeth.Bullard@Maricopa.gov
Earthmoving/Dust Control (Rule 310)
Jeremy Robertson 602-558-4798 Jeremy.Robertson@Maricopa.gov 
Enforcement
Brian Hartley 602-506-0339 Brian.Hartley@Maricopa.gov
Gasoline Delivery Vehicle Testing Certification
Justin Suryanata 602-558-4967 Justin.Suryanata@Maricopa.gov
General Permit Sources (Gas Stations, Drycleaners, etc.)
Justin Suryanata 602-558-4967​ Justin.Suryanata@Maricopa.gov 
Leaf Blower Restriction Ordinance (P-25)
Elizabeth Bullard 602-290-0060 Elizabeth.Bullard@Maricopa.gov
Major Sources (Title V Program)
Afam Ugbor 602-376-2582 Afam.Ugbor@Maricopa.gov
Off-Road Vehicle Use in Unincorporated Areas (P-28)
Elizabeth Bullard 602-290-0060 Elizabeth.Bullard@Maricopa.gov
Performance Testing
Scott Treece
602-372-1341 Scott.Treece@Maricopa.gov
Residential Woodburning Restriction Ordinance (P-26)
Elizabeth Bullard 602-290-0060 Elizabeth.Bullard@Maricopa.gov
Rock Products/Asphalt/Concrete (Rule 316)
Laurie Cline 602-319-6003 Laurie.Cline@Maricopa.gov
Stationary Sources (Non-Title V Program)
Justin Suryanata 602-558-4967​ Justin.Suryanata@Maricopa.gov 
Vacant Lot Stabilization Program (Rule 310.01)
Jeremy Robertson 602-558-4798 Jeremy.Robertson@Maricopa.gov 
Vehicle Idling Ordinance (P-21)
Elizabeth Bullard 602-290-0060 Elizabeth.Bullard@Maricopa.gov
Vehicle Parking on Unstable Vacant Lots (P-27)
Elizabeth Bullard 602-290-0060 Elizabeth.Bullard@Maricopa.gov
Page reviewed 08 June 2022